How to Delete and Manage Google Location History | Digital
How to Clear Your History in Any Browser Apr 25, 2017 How to Delete Your Google Search History in a Few Easy Apr 12, 2018
Delete your activity - Computer - Google Search Help
If you delete your browsing history, it'll take effect on all devices where you’ve turned sync on and signed in to Chrome. Your history will be removed from Chrome. Separately, y ou can also delete your Google search history from your account. Learn more about how to turn sync on or off in Chrome. You can automatically delete some of the activity in your Google Account. On your computer, go to your Google Account. On the top left navigation panel, click Data & personalization. Under "Activity controls," click Web & App Activity or YouTube History Manage Activity. Learn how to automatically delete your Location History.
Apr 21, 2020
Google History: How to delete all your data Android Authority