Jun 22, 2020 · Sonakshi Sinha slams trolls again post deactivating her Twitter account: Your negativity has never served me 78 Sushant Singh Rajput’s tragic demise has left the entire nation numb and heartbroken.
How-to guide for deactivating the Twitter account Deactivating the Twitter account in the Browser:-If you are a user of Twitter, open your Twitter account from twitter.com on the browser of PC or mobile and login to your account. For deactivation of the Twitter account, follow these steps. On the browser of the Twitter account, click on option “More” located on the bottom left of the page Easy guide to deleting and deactivating your twitter account Dec 03, 2017 How to Delete Twitter (and Your Terrible Tweets) | PCMag Jul 16, 2020 It's Time to Rethink How You Use Twitter
Easy guide to deleting and deactivating your twitter account
Jul 03, 2017 · To delete your account, you have to “deactivate” it first. When you deactivate your account, Twitter will remove your data from Twitter within a few minutes. Your account will then be placed in a queue for permanent deletion. After 30 days, Twitter will become the process of permanently deleting your account and its associated data.
Nov 19, 2013 · Twitter will delete your account after 30 days Unlike Facebook, which will retain your deactivated account indefinitely, Twitter will delete your account if you don’t reactivate it within 30 days. Now, this won’t come as a nasty surprise or something – Twitter warns you very clearly during the deactivation process.
Aug 08, 2019 · How To Permanently Delete Twitter. If you have decided that you need to bid adieu on Twitter, all you need to do is not login to your Twitter account until 30 days after deactivating your account. Feb 25, 2020 · Deactivate your Twitter account in the Twitter app If you’re using a smartphone, go to the Twitter app and make sure you’re logged in. Tap your profile icon in the top-left corner.